Just deleted my blythe homepage's BBS which I've been using for a year...coz I don't wanna continue deleting the FXXK advertising & silly messages everyday!
Recently there're too many messages from the same person...it's so annoying! Even once I found the person left me a secret message which is telling me "it's time to delete the messages! hahahah..." something like this!!! As the person is changing IP everytime, I can't block the IP...um...so if I don't wanna see those messages, the only thing I can do is to delete the messages! but these days I found some problem when I deleted the messages...sometimes even the old messages from my friends(that I'm not expected to delete) are suddenly being deleted...>_< OMG! well...so better to delete the BBS...-_-|||